Tim Minchin introduced a return to the UK within the fall.

The Australian musical theater comic and composer will take his Again Encore Tour in Birmingham, Brighton, Newcastle, Leeds, Hull, Manchester, London, Portsmouth, Nottingham, Leicester, Ipswich, Blackpool, Stockton, Cardiff, Plymouth and Bournemouth between 23 October and 28 November.

Minchin originall toured the present – which incorporates “ outdated songs, new songs and f ** ok you songs ” – in 2019. Since then he has composed for musicals reminiscent of Matilda and has additionally launched her first solo studio album, ‘Collectively Aside’, in November 2020.

Tickets go on sale March 12 at 10 a.m.

Tim Minchin’s subsequent tour dates are as follows

Sat 23 October 2021 – BIRMINGHAM Racecourse
October 24, 2021 – BIRMINGHAM Racecourse
Mon October 25, 2021 – BRIGHTON Heart
Solar 31 October 2021 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Metropolis Corridor, Newcastle
Mon 01 November 2021 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Metropolis Corridor, Newcastle
Tue 02 November 2021 – LEEDS first direct area
Wed 03 November 2021 – HULL Bonus Enviornment, Hull
Sat 06 November 2021 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
November 07, 2021 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Tue 09 November 2021 – LONDON Eventim Apollo
Wed 10 November 2021 – PORTSMOUTH Portsmouth Guildhall
Thu 11 November 2021 – LONDON Eventim Apollo
Solar 14 November 2021 – NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Enviornment
Wed 17 November 2021 – LEICESTER De Montfort Corridor
Thu 18 November 2021 – IPSWICH Regent Theater
Sat 20 November 2021 – Opera BLACKPOOL
November 21, 2021 – STOCKTON Globe Theater
Wed 24 November 2021 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Enviornment
Sat November 27, 2021 – PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Solar 28 November 2021 – BOURNEMOUTH BIC

Evaluate and purchase tickets for Tim Minchin at Stereoboard.com.

Tell us what you assume – depart a remark!

Associated information


Fri 30 Oct 2020

Tim Minchin to carry out in full throughout reside live performance in Sydney in November

Fri 25 Sep 2020

Tim Minchin shares new Music Airport piano

Thursday 13 August 2020

Tim Minchin confirms launch date for debut album ‘Aside Collectively’, shares title observe

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Tim Minchin shares a brand new single, I am gonna take it lonely tonight

Fri 13 March 2020

Tim Minchin shares new single Leaving LA from upcoming studio album



Supply hyperlink