The Encanto: The concert to sing The tour kicks off tomorrow, July 21 in Concord, California, passes through the United States and ends August 28 in Chicago, Illinois. This will be a one-of-a-kind concert featuring a feature film with a live band celebrating the successes of the soundtrack. A special offer allows you to save 15% on your ticket.

What is happening:

  • The Encanto: the concert to sing The tour is about to hit the road and there’s a special promo code that saves you 15% off your ticket price.
  • Discount can be used on all tour dates except for the July 26 date in El Paso, TX.
  • All you need is promo code BRUNO15 and you can buy tickets here.

Tour dates:

  • Thu July 21 – Concord, CA – Concord Pavilion
  • Saturday, July 23 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
  • Sun July 24 – San Diego, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheater
  • Tuesday, July 26 – El Paso, TX – Plaza Theater
  • Wed July 27 – Lubbock, TX – The Buddy Holly Hall
  • Thu July 28 – Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
  • Friday, July 29 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
  • Sat July 30 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP
  • Sun July 31 – St. Louis, MO – Stifel Theater
  • Tuesday August 02 – Brandon, MS – Brandon Amphitheater
  • Wed Aug 03 – Pelham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheater
  • Friday August 05 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheater
  • Saturday August 06 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater
  • Sunday August 07 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheater
  • Tuesday August 09 – Franklin, TN – FirstBank Amphitheater
  • Wednesday, August 10 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
  • Thu Aug 11 – Vienna, VA – Wolf Trap
  • Friday, August 12 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater in Virginia Beach
  • Saturday, August 13 – Greensboro, NC – White Oak Amphitheater at Greensboro Coliseum Complex
  • Sunday, August 14 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
  • Tuesday, August 16 – Philadelphia, PA – TD Pavilion at Mann
  • Thu Aug 18 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
  • Friday, August 19 – Hartford, CT – XFINITY Theater
  • Saturday August 20 – Darien Center, NY – Lake Darien Amphitheater
  • Sunday August 21 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
  • Tuesday August 23 – Bethel, NY – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
  • Thu Aug 25 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center
  • Friday, August 26 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center
  • Saturday, August 27 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Musical Theater
  • Sunday August 28 – Chicago, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheater

About The Author

Related Posts