Share on Twitter
pin it
Share on Reddit
email this article

Head and Heart Tour Poster
tour poster

The Head And The Heart have announced that they will be hitting the road this spring to kick off their 2022 Every Shade of Blue North American Tour.

The band had this to say: “It’s crazy to think that by the time we hit the road again this year, it will be over 2.5 years since our last tour.

“We’re thrilled to bring new songs to life on stage every night, traveling alongside artists who inspire us. We look forward to getting out there and doing what we do with an even greater sense of gratitude.”

Jade Bird will support the tour for the first leg from May 20 to June 10. Dawes will take over for the return match from August 2 to August 22.

The third leg of the tour will feature support from Shakey Graves starting September 17 in Richmond, Va. at the Altria Theater but will not appear on the Colorado or Ontario dates. See the dates below:

Every Shade of Blue Tour Dates

Fri 05/20/2022 St. Petersburg, FL Janus Live
Sun 05/22/2022 Gulf Shores, AL Hangout Music Festival
Tue 05/24/2022 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater
Wed 05/25/2022 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theater
Fri 05/27/2022 Pittsburgh, PA AE INTERNSHIP
Sat 05/28/2022 Lewiston, New York Artpark Amphitheater
Sun 05/29/2022 Cleveland, OH Agora Theater
Tue 05/31/2022 LaFayette, NY Beak & Skiff Apple Orchards
Wed 6/1/2022 Northampton, MA The Pines Theater at Look Park
Fri 6/3/2022 Shelburne, VT Shelburne Museum
Sat 04/06/2022 Portland, ME Thompson’s Point
Mon 06/06/2022 New York, NY Pier 17 – The Rooftop
Thu 6/9/2022 Vienna, VA Wolf Trap
Fri, 10/6/2022 Boston, MA Leader Bank Pavilion
Tuesday, 8/2/2022 Austin, TX ACL Live at the Moody Theater
Thu 08/04/2022 Houston, TX Lawn at White Oak
Fri 8/5/2022 Irving, TX Toyota Music Factory Pavilion
Sat 06/08/2022 Oklahoma City, OK The Criterion
Mon 08/08/2022 Salt Lake City, UT Location TBD
Tue 08/09/2022 Boise, ID Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Thu 8/11/2022 Missoula, MT KettleHouse Amphitheater
Fri 8/12/2022 Seattle, WA Marymoor Park
Tue 08/16/2022 Portland, OR McMenamins Edgefield
Thu 08/18/2022 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl
Fri 08/19/2022 Berkeley, CA Greek Theater
Sat 08/20/2022 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theater
Mon 08/22/2022 San Diego, CA Humphreys Concerts By The Bay
Wed 09/14/2022 Denver, CO Mission Ballroom
Thu 09/15/2022 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheater – SOLD OUT
Sat 09/17/2022 Richmond, Virginia Altria Theater
Tue 09/20/2022 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheater
Wed 09/21/2022 Wilmington, NC Live Oak Bank Pavilion at Riverfront Park
Fri 09/23/2022 Columbus, OH KEMBA Live!
Tue 9/27/2022 Toronto, ON RBC Echo Beach
Thu 9/29/2022 Detroit, MI Oakland University – Meadow Brook Amphitheater
Fri 09/30/2022 Indianapolis, IN TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park
Sat 01/10/2022 Chicago, IL Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Mon 3/10/2022 Madison, WI
Tue 10/4/2022 Madison, WI Le Sylvee
Fri, 10/07/2022 Minneapolis, MN Armory
Sat, 10/08/2022 St. Louis, MO Saint Louis Music Park
Mon 10/10/2022 Birmingham, AL Avondale Brewing Company
Thu 10/13/2022 St Augustine, FL The St Augustine Amphitheater
Fri 10/14/2022 Atlanta, GA Cadence Bank Amphitheater at Chastain Park
Sat, 10/15/2022 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater

Related stories

Head and Heart Announce Every Shade of Blue Tour


News > The Head And The Heart